No

Foto

Keterangan

1.

Nama           : Ir. Fauzan Murdapa, S.T. M.T. IPM

Pendidikan : S1 UGM, S2 ITB

Bidang         : Geodesi, Kadastral

Email           : fauzan.murdapa@eng.unila.ac.id

Website       : https://www.unila.ac.id/

2.

Nama           : Ir. Armijon, S.T. M.T. IPU

Pendidikan : S1 ITENAS, S2 ITB

Bidang         : Geodesi, GIS, Remote Sensing

Email           : armijon@eng.unila.ac.id

Website       : https://www.unila.ac.id/

3

Nama           : Suyadi, S.T. M.T

Pendidikan : S1 Unila, S2 ITB, S3 (Cand) ITB

Bidang         : Geometri Survei Rekayasa, Jembatan

Email           : suyadi@eng.unila.ac.id

Website       : https://www.unila.ac.id/

4.

Pas Photo1 Nama           : Romi Fadly, S.T., M.Eng

Pendidikan : S1 UGM, S2 UGM

Bidang         : Geodesi, Hidrografi

Email           : romi.fadly@eng.unila.ac.id

Website       : http://staff.unila.ac.id/romifadly/

5.

Nama           : Citra Dewi, S.T., M.Eng

Pendidikan : S1 UGM, S2 UGM, S3: (Cand)

Bidang         : Geodesi, GIS

Email           : citra.dewi@eng.unila.ac.id

Website       : https://www.unila.ac.id/

6.

Nama           : Dr. Fajriyanto, S.T., M.T

Pendidikan : S1 UGM, S2 ITB, S3 ITB

Bidang         : Geodesi, Geodinamika

Email           : fajriyanto@eng.unila.ac.id

Website       : https://www.unila.ac.id/

7.

Nama           : Eko Rahmadi, S.T., M.T

Pendidikan : S1 ITB, S2 ITB

Bidang         : Geodesi, Geodinamika

Email           : eko.rahmadi@eng.unila.ac.id

Website       : https://www.unila.ac.id/

8.

Nama           : Rahma Anisa, S.T., M.Eng

Pendidikan : S1 ITN,  S2 UGM

Bidang         : Geodesi, Remote Sensing, GIS

Email           : rahma.anisa@eng.unila.ac.id

Website       : https://www.unila.ac.id/

9.

Nama           : Erlan Sumanjaya, S.Si., M.Sc

Pendidikan : S1 UNIB,  S2 Hokkaido University

Bidang         : Geodesy Tectonic, Earthquake

Email           : erlan.sumanjaya@eng.unila.ac.id

Website       : https://www.unila.ac.id/

10.

Nama           : Anggun Tridawati, S.T., M.T

Pendidikan : S1 ITENAS,  S2 ITB

Bidang         : Geodesi, Remote Sensing, GIS

Email           : anggun.tridawati@eng.unila.ac.id

Website       : https://www.unila.ac.id/

11.

Nama           : Atika Sari, S.T., M.T

Pendidikan : S1 ITS,  S2 ITS

Bidang         : Geodesi, GNSS Atmoshperic

Email           : atika.sari@eng.unila.ac.id

Website       : https://www.unila.ac.id/

12.

Nama           : Tika Christy Novianti, S.T., M.Eng

Pendidikan : S1 UNDIP ,  S2 UGM

Bidang         : Geodesy, GIS, Remote Sensing

Email           : tika.novianti@eng.unila.ac.id

Website       : https://www.unila.ac.id/

 

 

 

 
1 Nama           : Ir. Edy Meidarto

Pendidikan : S1 UGM

Jabatan        : Pranata Laboratorium Pendidikan

Email           : @eng.unila.ac.id

Website       : https://www.unila.ac.id/

2 Nama           : Irmalia Murniati, S.H

Pendidikan : S1 Unila

Jabatan        : Pengadministrasi Akademik

Email           : emailirma@gmail.com

Website       : https://www.unila.ac.id/

3 Nama           : Renanda Andari, S.T

Pendidikan : S1 ITENAS, S2(Cand)

Jabatan        : Pranata Laboratorium Pendidikan

Email           : rena.andari.ra@gmail.com

Website       : https://www.unila.ac.id/